Grand Rapids Cup website header graphic

QR Readers
Welcome to the 2022 Grand Rapids Cup

Champions and Finalists

Champions and Finalists for the 2021 Grand Rapids Cup

Div Champion Finalist
U08B_GOLDMidwest United FC Boys 2014 RoyalMidwest United FC Boys 2014 White
U09B_GOLDMFA Revolution 2013 BlackPASS FC 2013 Boys
U10B_GOLDNationals Oakland 2012 Boys RedDCFC West 12B Rouge
U11B_GOLDMFA Revolution 11B BlackMichigan Tigers 2011B Gold
U11B_SILVERMidwest United FC KW 12 RedMichigan Jaguars '11 Black
U12B_GOLDMidwest United 2010 Boys RedMichigan Tigers 2010B Gold
U12B_SILVERMichigan Tigers 2010B SilverMidwest United FC 10 Boys White
U13B_SILVERPlymouth Reign 09 Boys GreenAYSO United GEO 09B
U14B_GOLDCW3 08 Boys GreenMichigan Jaguars U14 United Boys
U15B_GOLDMidwest United FC 2007B RoyalMFA Revolution 07' Black
U09-10G_GOLDMidwest United FC 2013 Girls RoyalUSA Red 2012
U09-10G_SILVERPASS FC-2012 U10BC Fire SC 2012 Blue
U11G_GOLDMichigan Tigers 2011G GoldMidwest United 2011 Girls Royal
U11G_SILVERWest MI StormMidwest United 2012 Girls Royal
U13G_GOLDMichigan Jaguars 2009 United GirlsMidwest United 2009 Girls ECNL
U13G_SILVERMichigan Jaguars FC 2009 Huron Valley Girls GreenDBSS Sting 2009 Blue Girls
U14G_GOLDNationals Genesee 08 Girls BlackMidwest United 08 Girls Royal
U14G_SILVERRoyal Oak FC 08 Girls GreenPASS FC 08G
Showcase_GoldMidland Fusion 03/04 GreenLakeshore Premiere SC 04
Showcase_SilverAYSO UNITED GEO 03 ELITEMidwest United FC White U16G


Grand Rapids Cup

Contact Us

Powered by:

Content on this site is ©Copyright 1999-2022 Rivershark Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
Privacy Policy TOS

If you are interested in having produce your tournament, check us out here.